students on campus

Contact us:

T: 806.743.4222
F: 806.743.4371
Research Cell: 806.543.8994
email: clinicalresearch@ttuhsc.edu
https://www.ttuhsc.edu/clinical-research/staff/lubbock.aspx
Mailing Address:

Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center
Clinical Research Institute (CRI)
3601 4th Street, STOP 8183
Lubbock, TX 79430
Physical Address:

Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center
3601 4th Street, Suite BA-101
Lubbock, TX 79430

Staci Brown

Staci Brown

Administrative Assistant
T: 806.743.4217
F: 806.743.4371
staci.brown@ttuhsc.edu
Deborah Conn

Deborah Conn, BSN, RN, CCRC

Clinical Research Monitor
T: 806.743.4029
F: 806.743.4371
deborah.conn@ttuhsc.edu
Kelsey Jendrzey

 Kelsey Jendrzey

Clinical Research Coordinator
T: 806.743.3607
C: 806.543.8994
F: 806.743.4371
kelsey.jendrzey@ttuhsc.edu
Ami Knox

Ami Knox, MBA

Clinical Research Coordinator
T: 806.743.4176
C: 806.543.8994
F: 806.743.4371
ami.knox@ttuhsc.edu
Josie Martinez

Josie Martinez, BSOE

Section Manager
T: 806.743.4967
F: 806.743.4371
josie.martinez@ttuhsc.edu
Rene Resendez

Rene Resendez, MA, CCRP

Regulatory Specialist
T: 806.743.4028
F: 806.743.4371
rene.resendez@ttuhsc.edu
Amanda Romero

Amanda Romero, BS, RN, CCRC

Clinical Research Coordinator
T: 806.743.4971
C: 806.543.8994
F: 806.743.4371
west.romero@ttuhsc.edu
Chris Scott-Johnson

Chris Scott-Johnson, RN C, MSN, CA/CP, SANE, CCRC

Clinical Research Coordinator
T: 806.743.4969
C: 806.543.8994
F: 806.743.4371
chris.scott@ttuhsc.edu
Sarah R. Wood

Sarah R. Wood, LVN

Clinical Research Coordinator
T - 806-743-2134
C - 806-543-8994
F - 806-743-4371

sarah.r.wood@ttuhsc.edu

Rohali Keesari

Rohali Keesari, MPH, PharmD, PGDM CR-PV

Biostatistician
T - 806-743-2667
F - 806-743-4371
rohali.keesari@ttuhsc.edu
Placeholder image

Give

Optional subheading text

View more
Placeholder image

Give

Optional subheading text

View more

Got Questions?

We're here to help. Contact us if you have questions.

John Doe

(555) 555 - 5555

john.doe@email.edu

example image

Spotlight Example Header

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat.