TTUHSC Human Resources
HSC Home HR Home

Human Resources @ El Paso

Office: (915) 215-4145
Fax: (915) 545-5157

     


Rebecca.Salcido@ttuhsc.edu

Managing Director
Ext. 282


Rito.Torres@ttuhsc.edu

Associate Director
Ext. 283

 
     
Employment Services    


Denise.Ramirez@ttuhsc.edu

Unit Manager
Ext. 284


Lizette.Salinas@ttuhsc.edu

Analyst II
Ext. 240


Rosa.I.Garcia@ttuhsc.edu

Lead Specialist
Ext. 280


Ofelia.Pedregon@ttuhsc.edu

Specialist IV
Ext. 276


Sonia.Salinas@ttuhsc.edu

Specialist III
Ext. 283

 
     
Benefits Services    


Lupe.Sierra@ttuhsc.edu

Assistant Director
Ext. 287


Maria.L.Rubio@ttuhsc.edu

Unit Coordinator
Ext. 278

 
     
Training and Staff Development    

Pete.Hernandez@ttuhsc.edu
Regional Training Manager
Ext. 285
   

 

Download Free Adobe Reader Get Adobe Acrobat Reader Adobe Acrobat Reader is required to view items marked with this icon:
Please click on the left image to download the free version.