TTUHSC Information Technology
HomeInformation TechnologyInformation ServicesPAWS

Qualtrics Online Survey Tool

Qualtrics Logo

Qualtrics is the world's leading enterprise survey technology provider.

Qualtrics makes it easy to capture real-time customer, market and employee insights that inform data-driven business decisions. Enterprises, academic institutions, and government agencies rely on the Qualtrics platform to gather and understand customer satisfaction, NPS, customer experience, brand, market, and employee feedback.

Founded in 2002, Qualtrics serves more than 5,000 enterprises worldwide, including half of the Fortune 100 and 96 of the top 100 business schools.

  • Designed specifically for academic research, Qualtrics Research Suite is the standard survey and research solution used by universities today, including every major U.S. university and 96 of the top 100 business schools.
  • With an intuitive user interface, rigorous survey design functionality, and robust reporting and analytics capabilities, Qualtrics Research Suite boasts the most advanced survey technology on the market, but in a remarkably easy-to-use solution.
  • Faculty, staff and students use the flexible Qualtrics platform for a variety of applications, including market research, experimental design, program administration, institutional research and assessments, course evaluations, event registration, student surveys and alumni outreach.

Qualtrics is available for institutional use at TTUHSC.

You may contact the following Qualtrics administrators for your school or department to assist with setting up your account.

Please do not contact Qualtrics directly.

If you have questions, please contact one of the Qualtrics administrators or TTUHSC Information Technology. If necessary, they will initiate any communication with Qualtrics.

For access to intuitive Online Training Programs visit www.qualtrics.com/university/researchsuite/

                           TTUHSC Qualtrics Administrators

School/Department

Contact

Email

Human Resources Anna Herring anna.herring@ttuhsc.edu
Information Technology Dondie Ramos dondie.ramos@ttuhsc.edu
School of Allied Health Sciences Fabian Blanco fabian.angel.blanco@ttuhsc.edu
School of Medicine Victor Gonzales victor.gonzales@ttuhsc.edu
School of Medicine Tom Campbell tom.campbell@ttuhsc.edu
School of Nursing Adam Wood adam.wood@ttuhsc.edu
School of Pharmacy Abilene Robyn Devora robyn.devora@ttuhsc.edu
School of Pharmacy Amarillo Stevie Rozzell stevie.rozzell@ttuhsc.edu

Human Subject Research Study Reminder

If you are conducting a survey for a research study involving human subjects, you MUST obtain IRB review and approval BEFORE distributing your surveys. For questions please contact your local IRB Administrator. Contact information can be found on the Human Research Protection Program website.

©