TTUHSC Libraries
HomeLibrariesBibliographic Tools

 
About EndNote

 

Millions of researchers, scholarly writers, students, and librarians use EndNote to search online bibliographic databases, organize their references, images and PDFs in any language, and create bibliographies and figure lists instantly. Instead of spending hours typing bibliographies or using index cards to organize their references, they do it the easy way by using EndNote Basic or EndNote Desktop.

 

For more information see our EndNote LibGuide

 

Contact Us

Please contact one of our reference librarians for assistance:

Lubbock Peggy Edwards (806) 743-2212 peggy.edwards@ttuhsc.edu
Stephanie Shippey (806) 743-2208 stephanie.shippey@ttuhsc.edu
Position Open (806) 743-2230  
Margaret Vugrin (806) 743-2241 margaret.vugrin@ttuhsc.edu
Micah Walsleben (806) 743-2211 micah.walsleben@ttuhsc.edu
Amarillo Cheryl Simonsen (806) 414-9961 cheryl.simonsen@ttuhsc.edu
Terri Wilson (806) 414-9957 terri.wilson@ttuhsc.edu
Position Open (806) 414-9958  
Odessa Travis Real (432) 703-5032 travis.real@ttuhsc.edu
 

Page last updated: July 20, 2017

©