Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center Libraries
Home Libraries

Contact the TTUHSC Libraries of the Health Sciences

Alphabetical Directory to the TTUSHC Libraries

Go to individual directories for Amarillo, El Paso, Lubbock, or Odessa.

Name City Department Contact
A Allison, Tara Lubbock Technical Services - Cataloging (806) 743-2276
tara.allison@ttuhsc.edu
B Bagwell, Sandy Lubbock Administrative Offices (806) 743-2203
sandra.bagwell@ttuhsc.edu
Bailey, Bridgett Lubbock Public Services - Circulation (806) 743-2223
bridgett.bailey@ttuhsc.edu
Ballew, Barbara Lubbock Extramural Services (806) 743-2209
barbara.ballew@ttuhsc.edu
Beckham, Sharon Lubbock Public Services - Circulation (806) 743-2219
sharon.beckham@ttuhsc.edu
Borsch, Kathleen Lubbock Administrative Offices (806) 743-2238
kathleen.borsch@ttuhsc.edu
Bustillos, Corina El Paso Public Services - Reference (915) 215-4313
corina.bustillos@ttuhsc.edu
C Calhoun, Denise Lubbock Public Services - Learning Resource Center (806) 743-2225
denise.calhoun@ttuhsc.edu
Cancellare, Andrea El Paso Unit Associate Director (915) 215-4306
andrea.cancellare@ttuhsc.edu
Carl, Lillian El Paso Public Services - Reference (915) 215-4309
lillian.carl@ttuhsc.edu
Chambers, Mae Lubbock Technical Services - Cataloging (806) 743-1988
mae.chambers@ttuhsc.edu
Contreras, Andrew El Paso Public Services - Circulation (915) 215-4308
andrew.contreras@ttuhsc.edu
Cox, David Lubbock Public Services - Interlibrary Loan (806) 743-2210
david.cox@ttuhsc.edu
Crisp, Dennis Lubbock Administrative Offices - Library I.T. (806) 743-4428
dennis.crisp@ttuhsc.edu
D Davis, Patrick Lubbock Public Services - Learning Resource Center (806) 743-6481
patrick.davis@ttuhsc.edu
DeLeon, Liz Lubbock Technical Services - Serials (806) 743-2224
elizabeth.deleon@ttuhsc.edu
E Edwards, Peggy Lubbock Public Services - Reference (806) 743-2212
peggy.edwards@ttuhsc.edu
Emerson, Rhonda Lubbock Public Services - Interlibrary Loan (806) 743-6480
rhonda.e.blair@ttuhsc.edu
Escude, Andrew Lubbock Director of Technical Services (806) 743-2214
andrew.escude@ttuhsc.edu
Estorga, Grace El Paso Public Services - Circulation (915) 215-4310
grace.estorga@ttuhsc.edu
F Faltinek, Amy Lubbock Technical Services - Acquisitions (806) 743-4579
amy.faltinek@ttuhsc.edu
Ferrante, Brenda Odessa Technical Services - Serials (432) 703-5034
brenda.ferrante@ttuhsc.edu
Ford, Judy Lubbock Technical Services - Serials (806) 743-2224
judy.ford@ttuhsc.edu
G Gassett, Carrie Lubbock Public Services - Reference (806) 743-2230
carrie.gassett@ttuhsc.edu
Gumeci, Ozlem Lubbock Technical Services - Cataloging (806) 743-2204
ozlem.gumeci@ttuhsc.edu
H Harshman, Cindy Amarillo Unit Associate Director (806) 354-5447
cindy.harshman@ttuhsc.edu
Higginbotham, Donna Lubbock Technical Services - Cataloging (806) 743-1988
donna.higginbotham@ttuhsc.edu
K Kearney, Margaret Lubbock Administrative Offices (806) 743-2207
margaret.kearney@ttuhsc.edu
Kostohryz, Sheryl Lubbock Public Services - Circulation (806) 743-2201
sheryl.kostohryz@ttuhsc.edu
L Landers, Paul Lubbock Administrative Offices - Library I.T. (806) 743-6478
paul.landers@ttuhsc.edu
Paul's Cell (806) 319-5069
Langgle, Peggy El Paso Public Services - Circulation (915) 215-4310
peggy.langgle@ttuhsc.edu
M
Mills, Ronetta Amarillo Public Services - Interlibrary Loan (806) 354-5797
ronetta.mills@ttuhsc.edu
Moreno, Birdie Lubbock Public Services - Circulation (806) 743-2201
birdie.moreno@ttuhsc.edu
R
Ramirez, Irma El Paso Public Services - Circulation (915) 215-4315
irma.r.ramirez@ttuhsc.edu
Real, Travis Odessa Public Services - Reference (432) 703-5032
travis.real@ttuhsc.edu
Rivera, Milagros de Jesus El Paso Public Services - Reference (915) 215-4314
milagros.de@ttuhsc.edu
Rodgers, Kathy Lubbock Technical Services - Acquisitions (806) 743-3051
kathy.rodgers@ttuhsc.edu
Rodriguez, Blanca El Paso Public Services - Circulation (915) 215-4315
blanca.a.rodriguez@ttuhsc.edu
Romero, Albert El Paso Public Services - Circulation (915) 215-4306
albert.romero@ttuhsc.edu
S Shippey, Stephanie Lubbock Public Services (806) 743-2208
stephanie.shippey@ttuhsc.edu
Simonsen, Cheryl Amarillo Public Services - Reference (806) 354-5581
cheryl.simonsen@ttuhsc.edu
Snively, John Lubbock Technical Services - Acquisitions (806) 743-3051
john.snively@ttuhsc.edu
T Thew, Candia Lubbock Public Services - Learning Resource Center (806) 743-2202
candia.thew@ttuhsc.edu
V Vugrin, Margaret Lubbock Public Services - Reference (806) 743-2241
margaret.vugrin@ttuhsc.edu
W Walsleben, Micah Lubbock Public Services - Reference (806) 743-2211
micah.walsleben@ttuhsc.edu
Watkins, Carolyn Odessa Public Services - Circulation/Interlibrary Loan (432) 703-5033
carolyn.watkins@ttuhsc.edu
Weaver, Brad Amarillo Technical Services - Serials (806) 354-5468
brad.weaver@ttuhsc.edu
Wilkinson, Erik Odessa Unit Associate Director (432) 703-5031
e.wilkinson@ttuhsc.edu
Wilson, Terri Amarillo Public Services - Reference (806) 354-5450
terri.wilson@ttuhsc.edu
Wood, Richard Lubbock Administration (806) 743-2203
richard.wood@ttuhsc.edu
Richard's Cell Phone (806) 789-9114
Y Yaguchi, Yumi Amarillo Public Services - Reference (806) 354-5581
yumi.yaguchi@ttuhsc.edu

Page last updated: November 11, 2013