TTUHSC Libraries
HomeLibrariesContact Information

Contact the TTUHSC Libraries of the Health Sciences

Alphabetical Directory to the TTUSHC Libraries

Go to individual directories for Amarillo, Lubbock, or Odessa.

 NameCityDepartmentContact
A Allison, Tara Lubbock Technical Services - Cataloging (806) 743-2276
tara.allison@ttuhsc.edu
B Bagwell, Sandy Lubbock Administrative Offices (806) 743-2207
sandra.bagwell@ttuhsc.edu
Bailey, Bridgett Lubbock Public Services - Circulation (806) 743-2223
bridgett.bailey@ttuhsc.edu
Ballew, Barbara Lubbock Extramural Services (806) 743-2209
barbara.ballew@ttuhsc.edu
Beckham, Sharon Lubbock Public Services - Circulation (806) 743-2219
sharon.beckham@ttuhsc.edu
C Calhoun, Denise Lubbock Public Services - Learning Resource Center (806) 743-2225
denise.calhoun@ttuhsc.edu
Chambers, Mae Lubbock Technical Services - Cataloging (806) 743-1988
mae.chambers@ttuhsc.edu
Cox, David Lubbock Public Services - Interlibrary Loan (806) 743-2210
david.cox@ttuhsc.edu
D Davis, Patrick Lubbock Public Services - Library I.T. (806) 743-6481
patrick.davis@ttuhsc.edu
DeLeon, Liz Lubbock Technical Services - Serials (806) 743-2224
elizabeth.deleon@ttuhsc.edu
E Edwards, Peggy Lubbock Public Services - Reference (806) 743-2212
peggy.edwards@ttuhsc.edu
Emerson, Rhonda Lubbock Public Services - Interlibrary Loan (806) 743-6480
rhonda.e.blair@ttuhsc.edu
Escude, Andrew Lubbock Director of Technical Services (806) 743-2214
andrew.escude@ttuhsc.edu
F Faltinek, Amy Lubbock Technical Services - Acquisitions (806) 743-4579
amy.faltinek@ttuhsc.edu
Ford, Judy Lubbock Technical Services - Serials (806) 743-2224
judy.ford@ttuhsc.edu
G Govea, Sarah Odessa Public Services - Circulation (432) 703-5034
sara.govea@ttuhsc.edu
Gumeci, Ozlem Lubbock Technical Services - Cataloging (806) 743-2204
ozlem.gumeci@ttuhsc.edu
H Harshman, Cindy Amarillo Unit Associate Director (806) 354-5447
cindy.harshman@ttuhsc.edu
Higginbotham, Donna Lubbock Technical Services - Cataloging (806) 743-1988
donna.higginbotham@ttuhsc.edu
K
Kostohryz, Sheryl Lubbock Public Services - Circulation (806) 743-2201
sheryl.kostohryz@ttuhsc.edu
L Landers, Paul Lubbock Administrative Offices - Library I.T. (806) 743-6478
paul.landers@ttuhsc.edu
Paul's Cell (806) 319-5069
M
Martinez, Jennifer Lubbock Administrative Offices (806) 743-2203jennifer.martinez@ttuhsc.edu
Mills, Ronetta Amarillo Public Services - Interlibrary Loan (806) 354-5797
ronetta.mills@ttuhsc.edu
Moreno, Birdie Lubbock Public Services - Circulation (806) 743-2201
birdie.moreno@ttuhsc.edu
R
Real, Travis Odessa Public Services - Reference (432) 703-5032
travis.real@ttuhsc.edu
Robert, Georgene Lubbock Administrative Offices (806) 743-6779
georgene.robert@ttuhsc.edu
Rodgers, Kathy Lubbock Technical Services - Acquisitions (806) 743-3051
kathy.rodgers@ttuhsc.edu
S Shippey, Stephanie Lubbock Public Services (806) 743-2208
stephanie.shippey@ttuhsc.edu
Simonsen, Cheryl Amarillo Public Services - Reference (806) 354-5581
cheryl.simonsen@ttuhsc.edu
Snively, John Lubbock Technical Services - Acquisitions (806) 743-3051
john.snively@ttuhsc.edu
T Teichelman, Jennifer Lubbock Public Services - Reference (806) 743-2230
jennifer.teichelman@ttuhsc.edu
  Thew, Candia Lubbock Public Services - Learning Resource Center (806) 743-2202
candia.thew@ttuhsc.edu
V Vugrin, Margaret Lubbock Public Services - Reference (806) 743-2241
margaret.vugrin@ttuhsc.edu
W Walsleben, Micah Lubbock Public Services - Reference (806) 743-2211
micah.walsleben@ttuhsc.edu
Watkins, Carolyn Odessa Public Services - Circulation/Interlibrary Loan (432) 703-5033
carolyn.watkins@ttuhsc.edu
Weaver, Brad Amarillo Technical Services - Serials (806) 354-5468
brad.weaver@ttuhsc.edu
Wilkinson, Erik Odessa Unit Associate Director (432) 703-5031
e.wilkinson@ttuhsc.edu
Wilson, Terri Amarillo Public Services - Reference (806) 354-5450
terri.wilson@ttuhsc.edu
Wood, Richard Lubbock Administration (806) 743-2203
richard.wood@ttuhsc.edu
Richard's Cell Phone (806) 789-9114
Y Yaguchi, Yumi Amarillo Public Services - Reference (806) 354-5581
yumi.yaguchi@ttuhsc.edu

Page last updated: July 11, 2014

©