TTUHSC Libraries
HomeLibrariesReference Services

TTUHSC Reference Services

Local Reference Services

Harrington Library of the Health Sciences
Amarillo
  Delia Montes-Gallo Library of the Health Sciences
El Paso
Hours:   Hours:
  Monday - Friday 7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.       Monday - Friday 7:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Reference Desk:    
  806-354-5450          
Reference Librarians:   Reference Librarians:
  Cheryl Simonsen
806-354-5581
cheryl.simonsen@ttuhsc.edu
      Corina Bustillos
915-215-4313
corina.bustillos@ttuhsc.edu
 
  Terri Wilson
806-354-5450
terri.wilson@ttuhsc.edu
      Lillian Carl
915-215-4309
lillian.carl@ttuhsc.edu
 
  Yumi Yaguchi
806-354-5581
yumi.yaguchi@ttuhsc.edu
      Milagros de Jesus Rivera
915-215-4314
milagros.de@ttuhsc.edu
 
 
Preston Smith Library of the Health Sciences
Lubbock
  Library of the Health Sciences
Odessa
Hours:   Hours:
  Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.       Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.  
Reference Librarians:   Reference Librarian:
  Peggy Edwards
806-743-2212
peggy.edwards@ttuhsc.edu
      Erik Wilkinson
432-703-5031
e.wilkinson@ttuhsc.edu
 
  Jennifer Teichelman
806-743-2230
jennifer.teichelman@ttuhsc.edu
      Travis Real
432-703-5032
travis.real@ttuhsc.edu
 
  Micah Walsleben
806-743-2211
micah.walsleben@ttuhsc.edu
         
  Margaret Vugrin
806-743-2241
margaret.vugrin@ttuhsc.edu
         

Page last updated: March 24, 2014

©