Full Member

Khalid Benamar, PhD
Associate Professor, Department of Pharmacology and Neuroscience
khalid.benamar@ttuhsc.edu
Susan Bergeson, PhD
Associate Professor, Department of Pharmacology and Neuroscience
susan.bergeson@ttuhsc.edu
Michael P. Blanton, PhD
Professor and Vice-Chair, Department of Pharmacology and Neuroscience
michael.blanton@ttuhsc.edu
Michael Escamilla, PhD
Professor, Department of Psychiatry, TTUHSC - El Paso
m.escamilla@ttuhsc.edu
Josee Guindon, DVM, PhD
Assistant Professor, Department of Pharmacology and Neursocience
josee. guindon@ttuhsc.edu
George Henderson, PhD
Professor, Department of Pharmacology and Neursocience
george.henderson@ttuhsc.edu
J. Josh Lawrence, PhD
Associate Professor, Department of Pharmacology and Neuroscience
john.lawrence@ttushc.edu
Volker Neugebauer, MD, PhD
Professor, Department of Pharmacology and Neuroscience
volker.neugebauer@ttushc.edu
Lisa Popp, PhD
Associate Professor, Department of Medical Education
lisa.popp@ttuhsc.edu
Thomas E. Tenner, Jr., PhD
Professor,  Department of Medical Education
tom.tenner@ttuhsc.edu
Alice Young, PhD
Professor, Department of Psychological Sciences, TTU
alice.young@ttuhsc.edu

Associate Member

Pablo Artigas, PhD
Associate Professor, Department of Cell Physiology and Molecular Biophysics
pablo.artigas@ttuhsc.edu
Luis Cuello, PhD
Associate Professor, Department of Cell Physiology and Molecular Biophysics
luis.cuello@ttushc.edu
John W. Culberson
Associate Professor, Department of Family and Community Medicine
tom.tenner@ttuhsc.edu
 
 
 

Adjunct Members

 
 
Placeholder image

Give

Optional subheading text

View more
Placeholder image

Give

Optional subheading text

View more

Got Questions?

We're here to help. Contact us if you have questions.

John Doe

(555) 555 - 5555

john.doe@email.edu

example image

Spotlight Example Header

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat.