students on campus

Members of the  Council

Tedd L. Mitchell, MD

T: 806.743.2900

Steven L. Berk, MD
Dean, School of Medicine
T: 806.743.3000 

Michael L. Evans, PhD, RN, FAAN
Dean, School of Nursing 
T: 806.743.2738

Lori Rice-Spearman, PhD, MT(ASCP)
Dean, School of Health Professions 
T: 806.743.3223

Brandt L. Schneider, PhD
Dean, Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences
T: 806.743.2556

Quentin Smith, PhD
Dean, Jerry H. Hodge School of Pharmacy
T: 806.743.4000 

TTUHSC Lubbock Campus

TTUHSC is a component of the Texas Tech University System. The President of TTUHSC reports to the Chancellor, who is the Chief Executive Officer of the System. The Chancellor and the President are responsible to the Texas Tech University Board of Regents, which sets overall policy for the Texas Tech University System, Texas Tech University, and TTUHSC.