TTUHSC Office of the President
HomePresident's OfficeStaff

Presidential Staff

Pureza (Didit) Martinez

Pureza (Didit) Martinez

Chief of Staff

Phone: 806.743.2900
Email: Didit.Martinez@ttuhsc.edu

Keino McWhinney

Coleman Johnson, JD

Special Assistant to the President

Phone: 806.743.2900
Email: Coleman.Johnson@ttuhsc.edu

Justin White

Justin White

Director of Presidential Initiatives

Phone: 806.743.2900
Email: Justin.L.White@ttuhsc.edu

Rhonda Woodward

Rhonda Woodward

Executive Associate

Phone: 806.743.2900
Email: Rhonda.Woodward@ttuhsc.edu

Michelle Ensminger

Michelle Ensminger

Senior Director of Global Health

Phone: 806.743.2901
Email: Michelle.Ensminger@ttuhsc.edu

Julie Eoff

Julie Eoff

Executive Administrative Associate of Global Health

Phone: 806.743.2901
Email: Julie.Eoff@ttuhsc.edu

Return to Presidential Staff go

column

TTUHSC is a component of the Texas Tech University System. The President of TTUHSC reports to the Chancellor, who is the Chief Executive Officer of the System. The Chancellor and the President are responsible to the Texas Tech University Board of Regents, which sets overall policy for the Texas Tech University System, Texas Tech University, and TTUHSC.

©