TTUHSC Research

Office of Research

The Office of Research supports research activities of all campuses and schools at the Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center and has three major divisions:

Dr. P. Michael Conn is the new Sr. Vice President for Research, Associate Provost and Professor of Internal Medicine and Cell Biology.
(806) 743-3600

Dr. Jim Hutson, Associate Vice President for Research
(806) 743-3600

The contact person for the Office of Research is Jodi McMurray, Room 2B-158:
(806) 743-3600