TTUHSC School of Allied Health Sciences
HomeSAHSAdmissions & Student Affairs

Admissions & Student Affairs Staff

Lindsay Johnson

Associate Dean for Admissions and Student Affairs

phone: (806) 743-3220

email: lindsay.johnson@ttuhsc.edu

Jeri Moravcik

Director of Admissions and Student Affairs

phone: (806) 743-3220

email: jeri.moravcik@ttuhsc.edu

Liza Tijerina

Lead Academic Advisor

phone: (806) 743-3220

email: liza.tijerina@ttuhsc.edu

Kelly Peterson

Section Coordinator

phone: (806) 743-3220

email: kelly.peterson@ttuhsc.edu

Macie Williams

Lead Academic Advisor

phone: (806) 743-3220

email: macie.williams@ttuhsc.edu

alexander_kaitlyn

Kaitlyn Alexander

Lead Academic Advisor

phone: (806) 743-3220

email: kaitlyn.alexander@ttuhsc.edu

lopez_macy

Macy Lopez

Unit Coordinator

phone: (806) 743-3220

email: macy.lopez@ttuhsc.edu

Shelbi Bonds

Administrative Assistant

phone: (806) 743-3220

email: shelbi.bonds@ttuhsc.edu

©