TTUHSC School of Allied Health Sciences
HomeSAHSAdmissions & Student Affairs

Admissions & Student Affairs Staff

Lindsay Johnson

Associate Dean for Admissions and Student Affairs

phone: (806) 743-3220

email: lindsay.johnson@ttuhsc.edu

Jeri Moravcik

Director of Admissions and Student Affairs

phone: (806) 743-3220

email: jeri.moravcik@ttuhsc.edu

Liza Tijerina

Recruiting & Marketing Supervisor

phone: (806) 743-3220

email: liza.tijerina@ttuhsc.edu

Macie Williams

Admissions Processing & Data Supervisor

phone: (806) 743-3220

email: macie.williams@ttuhsc.edu

lopez_macy

Macy Lopez

Admissions Counselor

phone: (806) 743-3220

email: macy.lopez@ttuhsc.edu

marek_melinda

Melinda Marek

Sr. Administrative Assitant

phone: (806) 743-3220

email: melinda.marek@ttuhsc.edu

©