students on campus

Office of Student Services

Margret G. Duran
Assistant Vice President of Student Services
T: 806.743.2300
Margret.Duran@ttuhsc.edu

Karen Ganus
Associate Director
T: 806.743.2300
Karen.Ganus@ttuhsc.edu

Pamela Prosser
Section Manager
T: 806.743.6435
Pam.Prosser@ttuhsc.edu

Deidra Satterwhite
Graphic Artist/Marketing
T: 806.743.6438
Deidra.Satterwhite@ttuhsc.edu

Doris Hereford
Event Coordinator
T: 806.743.6489
Doris.Hereford@ttuhsc.edu

Sara Henly
VA Certifying Official
T: 806.743.7549
Sara.Henly@ttuhsc.edu

Debbie Ramirez
Senior Office Assistant
T: 806.743.2300
Debbie.Ramirez@ttuhsc.edu

Shelli Klein
Administrative Assistant to AVP
T: 806.743.3511
Shelli.Klein@ttuhsc.edu

Office of Financial Aid

Marcus Wilson
Director of Financial Aid
T: 806.743.3025
Marcus.Wilson@ttuhsc.edu

Nikki Sosa
Associate Director of Financial Aid
Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences
School of Medicine
T: 806.743.3025
Nikki.Sosa@ttuhsc.edu

Fabian Vasquez, Jr.
Section Manager
T: 806.743.3025
Fabian.Vasquez@ttuhsc.edu

Karen Burnett
Senior Financial Aid Advisor
T: 806.743.3025
Karen.Burnett@ttuhsc.edu

Mia Myers
Senior Financial Aid Advisor
School of Pharmacy
T: 806.743.3025
Mia.Myers@ttuhsc.edu

Lena Hooker
Financial Aid Advisor
Undergraduate Students - Nursing & Health Professions
T: 806.743.3025
Lena.Hooker@ttuhsc.edu

Ashley Walker
Financial Aid Advisor
Graduate Students - Nursing & Health Professions
T: 806.743.3025
Ashley.Walker@ttuhsc.edu

Office of the Registrar

Vicente Rubio
Section Coordinator
T: 806.743.2300

Jennifer Acevedo
Section Coordinator
T: 806.743.2300

Michael Thomas-Fuller
Core/Transfer Evaluator
T: 806.743.2300

D’Ann Holubec
Assistant Registrar
T: 806.743.2300 

Amber Aleman
Analyst
T: 806.743.2300

For questions, email Registrar@ttuhsc.edu

Office of Enrollment Services

Amanda McSween
Director of Enrollment Services
T: 806.743.2300
Amanda.McSween@ttuhsc.edu

Debbie Martinez
Senior Analyst
T: 806.743.2300
Debbie.Martinez@ttuhsc.edu

Tisha Torrez
Analyst II
T: 806.743.2300
Tisha.Torrez@ttuhsc.edu

Cristy Vinson
Programmer Project Leader
Cristy.Vinson@ttuhsc.edu

Mike Carpenter
Lead Programmer/Analyst
T: 806.743.6424
Mike.Carpenter@ttuhsc.edu