students on campus

Office of Student Services

Margret G. Duran, MRC
Assistant Vice President of Student Services, Registrar & Financial Aid
T: 806.743.2300
Margret.Duran@ttuhsc.edu

Karen Ganus
Director
T: 806.743.2300
Karen.Ganus@ttuhsc.edu

Pamela Prosser
Business Manager
T: 806.743.6435
Pam.Prosser@ttuhsc.edu

Deidra Satterwhite
Media Relations Coordinator
T: 806.743.6438
Deidra.Satterwhite@ttuhsc.edu

Doris Hereford
Assistant Manager
T: 806.743.6489
Doris.Hereford@ttuhsc.edu

Sara Henly
VA Certifying Official
T: 806.743.7549
Sara.Henly@ttuhsc.edu

Debbie Ramirez
Senior Office Assistant
T: 806.743.2300
Debbie.Ramirez@ttuhsc.edu

Office of Financial Aid

Marcus Wilson
Director of Financial Aid
T: 806.743.3025
Marcus.Wilson@ttuhsc.edu

Nikki Sosa
Associate Director of Financial Aid
Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences
School of Medicine
T: 806.743.3025
Nikki.Sosa@ttuhsc.edu

Fabian Vasquez, Jr.
Section Manager
T: 806.743.3025
Fabian.Vasquez@ttuhsc.edu

Karen Burnett
Senior Financial Aid Advisor
T: 806.743.3025
Karen.Burnett@ttuhsc.edu

Mia Myers
Senior Financial Aid Advisor
School of Pharmacy
T: 806.743.3025
Mia.Myers@ttuhsc.edu

Lena Hooker
Financial Aid Advisor
Undergraduate Students - Nursing & Health Professions
T: 806.743.3025
Lena.Hooker@ttuhsc.edu

Ashley Walker
Financial Aid Advisor
Graduate Students - Nursing & Health Professions
T: 806.743.3025
Ashley.Walker@ttuhsc.edu

Office of the Registrar

Amanda McSween
Registrar
T: 806.743.2300

D'Ann Holubec
Associate Registrar
T: 806.743.2300  

Vicente Rubio
Lead Analyst
T: 806.743.2300

Jennifer Acevedo
Analyst II
T: 806.743.2300

Michael Thomas-Fuller
Core/Transfer Evaluator
T: 806.743.2300

Amber Aleman
Analyst
T: 806.743.2300

Debbie Martinez
Senior Analyst
T: 806.743.2300

Mike Carpenter
Lead Programmer/Analyst
T: 806.743.6424

For questions, email Registrar@ttuhsc.edu