Lubbock Staff | Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center
TTUHSC students walking through Lubbock campus courtyard.

Contact us:

T: 806.743.4222
F: 806.743.4371
Research Cell: 806.543.8994
email: clinicalresearch@ttuhsc.edu
https://www.ttuhsc.edu/clinical-research/staff/lubbock.aspx
Mailing Address:

Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center
Clinical Research Institute (CRI)
3601 4th Street, STOP 8183
Lubbock, TX 79430
Physical Address:

Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center
3601 4th Street, Suite 4A350
Lubbock, TX 79430

Staci Brown

Staci Brown

Administrative Assistant

T - 806.743.4217
F - 806.743.4371

staci.brown@ttuhsc.edu
Josie Martinez

Josie Martinez, BSOE

Clinical Department Administrator
T - 806.743.4967
F - 806.743.4371
josie.martinez@ttuhsc.edu
Amanda Romero

Amanda Romero, MS, RN, CCRC

Director of Regulatory Affairs/Monitor
T - 806.743.4971
F - 806.743.4371
west.romero@ttuhsc.edu
Chris Scott-Johnson

Chris Scott-Johnson,  MSN, RNC-P, CCRC, CA/CP SANE

Director of Clinical Research Operations
T - 806.743.4969
F - 806.743.4371
C - 806-543--8994
chris.scott@ttuhsc.edu
Vicki Perez

Vicki Perez, AAS

Clinical Research Coordinator
T - 806-743-5604
F - 806-743-4371
C - 806-543-8994
vicki.g.perez@ttuhsc.edu
Victoria Barnes

Victoria Johnson, BS, MA

Clinical Research Coordinator
T - 806-743-2290
F - 806-743-4371
C - 806-543-8994

victoria.barnes@ttuhsc.edu

Mariana Fiori

Mariana Fiori, PhD

Section Manager of Cancer Studies/Coordinator
T - 806-743-2896
F - 806-743-4371
C - 806-543-8994

mariana.fiori@ttuhsc.edu

Rylee Law

Rylee Law, LVN

Clinical Research Coordinator
T - 806-743-6915
F - 806-743-4371
C - 806-543-8994

rylee.law@ttuhsc.edu

Bailey Wheeler

Bailey B. Wheeler, BA, BS

Regulatory Specialist
T - 743-4581
F - 743-4371

Bailey.b.wheeler@ttuhsc.edu

William Brugmann

William Ben Brugmann, PhD, CCRC

Clinical Research Coordinator
T - 806-743-1947
F - 806-743-4371
C - 806-543-8994

wbrugman@ttuhsc.edu

Erin Smith

Erin Smith, BA, BS

Clinical Research Coordinator
T - 806-743-3241
F - 806-743-4371

erin.smith@ttuhsc.edu

Elizabeth Sharp

Elizabeth Sharp, BSN, RN

Clinical Research Coordinator
T - 806-743-2129
F - 806-743-4371
C - 806-543-8994

elisharp@ttuhsc.edu