TTUHSC Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences
HomeBiomedical Sciences

Programs & Concentrations

The Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences has four degree programs: Biotechnology, Pharmaceutical Sciences, Public Health, and Biomedical Sciences. The Biomedical Sciences program consists of six concentrations which are defined as the research areas within the program. Ph.D. students entering into the Biomedical Sciences Program are required to select a concentration at the end of their first year.


GSBS programs leading to the M.S., M.P.H., and Ph.D. degrees are:


Doctoral Degrees

Master Degrees

*Areas of Concentration in Biomedical Sciences