TTUHSC Institutional Advancement
HomeInstitutional Advancement

Meet Our Team

  • Connect with our Giving Team Today.

Welcome to the TTUHSC Office of Institutional Advancement.

 At TTUHSC, we know that your gift means as much to you as it does to us.

That’s why we’re here:

      – to connect you with the right programs, students and patients
      – to ensure that your vision for your gift is met
      – to celebrate a shared culture of giving and all of the amazing things we can accomplish when we work together to improve the health of our communities.

We’re not alone when we say we’re grateful for your generosity. And we’re proud to serve as your link to TTUHSC.

Questions about giving?

E-mail us at or contact one of our team members. We look forward to changing lives together. 


Kendra Burris
Kendra Burris
Associate Vice Chancellor
Vice President, External Relations

e-mail | 806.743.2962

Image of Marcie Aultman
Marcie Aultman
Senior Director

e-mail | 806.743.7507

Image of Ashley HammAshley Hamm
Assistant Vice President, External Relations

e-mail | 806.743.1445


 Image of Sherry Westbrook
Sherry Westbrook
Executive Associate, External Relations

e-mail | 806.743-6415

Gift Officers

Mattie Been
Mattie Been

e-mail | 806.414.9360

Marta Collier
Marta Collier
Corporations & Foundations

e-mail | 806.743.7612

Image of Cyndy Morris
Cyndy Morris
Chief Advancement Officer
Major Gift Officer, Biomedical Sciences, Medicine
Laura W. Bush Institute for Women's Health

e-mail | 806.743.4965

Image of Philip Wicker
Philip Wicker

e-mail | 325.696.0465

Image of Clifford Wilkes
Clifford Wilkes
School of Health Professions, School of Nursing

e-mail | 806.743.1696

Image of Jessica Zuniga
Jessica Zuniga
Permian Basin

e-mail | 432.703.5116


Image of Kallie Barley
Kallie Barley

e-mail l 806.743.1416

Tonya Cox
Tonya Cox
Permian Basin

e-mail | 432.703.5130


Image of Renee D’AmbrosiRenee D’Ambrosi

e-mail l 806.414.9313

 Rebecca MartinezRebecca Martinez

e-mail l 325.696.0428

Image placeholder Renee D’AmbrosiTara White
Business Coordinator

e-mail | 806.743.1004


 Communications & Donor Relations

Danette Baker
Danette Baker

e-mail | 806.743.1450

Kara Bishop
Kara Bishop
Senior Editor

e-mail l 806.743.4408

Heather Johnson
Heather Johnson
Donor Relations

e-mail | 806.743.2788


University Relations   

Image Bailey Been

Bailey Been
Student Assistant/External Relations

e-mail | 806.743-1110

Marta Collier Place Holder
Darcy Pollock
Internal Relations
OurHSC Campaign

e-mail | 806.743.3538


DaLana WilliamsonDaLana Williamson
External Relations

e-mail | 806.743.1110


Alumni Relations & Future Alumni

Julie Doss
Julie Doss
Senior Director

e-mail | 806.743.3329

Image of Laura Ray
Laura Ray
Coordinator, Alumni Relations
Our Legacy Now Student Foundation, President's Select 

e-mail | 806.743.3239

Image of Danette WellerDanette Weller
TTUHSC Alumni Association Membership

e-mail | 806.743.4307