Research Integrity Office Staff | Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center
TTUHSC students walking through Lubbock campus courtyard.

 

Kristyn Sorenson
Kristyn Sorensen, JD, PhD
Research Integrity Officer
806.743.6006
kristyn.sorensen@ttuhsc.edu

Contact for questions about, or allegations of, Research Misconduct as defined under TTUHSC Operating Policy 73.07,
Honesty in Research and Allegations of Scientific Misconduct.


karen

Karen Douglas
IRB Administrator
806.743.4753
karen.douglas@ttuhsc.edu

Contact for questions about iRIS Human Subject Research submissions from Lubbock campus.



 

shelby

Shelby Grubelnik
IRB and ESCRO Manager
806.743.1442
shelby.grubelnik@ttuhsc.edu

Contact for questions about Embryonic Stem Cell Research Oversight (ESCRO) for all campuses, and iRIS Human Subject Research submissions from Lubbock campus.

 

 

Leslyn Boyls headshot

Leslyn Boyles
IRB Administrator
806.414.9923
leslyn.boyles@ttuhsc.edu

Contact for questions about iRIS Human Subject Research submissions from Amarillo, Dallas, Abilene, and Permian Basin campuses.


Jennifer Board headshot



Jennifer Board

IRB Education Coordinator / COIRC Administrator
806.414.9934
jennifer.board@ttuhsc.edu

Contact for questions about iRIS access, required training for Human Subject research (CITI and COIC), and for the Conflict of Interest in Research Committee (COIRC).

 

sara headshot

Sara Grano
IACUC Administrator
806.743.2027
sara.grano@ttuhsc.edu

Contact for questions about iRIS Animal Care and Use submissions from Lubbock, Amarillo, and Abilene campuses.



jamie headshot



Jamie Wilks
IACUC Coordinator / IBC Coordinator
806.743.3603
jamie.wilks@ttuhsc.edu

Contact for questions about iRIS Animal Care and Use submissions from Lubbock, Amarillo, and Abilene campuses, and for questions about Institutional Biosafety Committee for all campuses.

 

 

toni headshot

Toni Denison

Director of Quality Improvement Review
806.743.4276
QIRB@ttuhsc.edu

Contact for questions about Quality Improvement projects from all campuses.


 

chad headshot



Chad Copeland, MPA, MEd, CHRC

Research Compliance Officer
806.743.4752
chadley.copeland@ttuhsc.edu

Contact for questions about Research Compliance and Regulatory Audits for all campuses.